Online Events
Here's where you can quickly learn about Swiss Gold Global.
Choose your topic and join us for the next live online event.

Next Event
Swiss Gold Global 2.0 - Gold, Silver, Bitcoin Exchange
Live Now
Join Bill Rowell Founder / CEO as he shares Swiss Gold Global 2.0 Gold, Silver, Crypto Exchange packages and Bitcoin Mining Daily Payout.
Saturday 16th Sep
5.00 PM London Time
12.00 PM New York Time
4.00 AM Sydney Time
Money Matters
Success Puzzle
Live Online Events
Monday 16th Feb, 2015
5.00 PM London Time
12.00 PM New York Time
4.00 AM Sydney Time
Wednesday 11th Feb, 2015
7.00 PM London Time
2.00 PM New York Time
6.00 AM Sydney Time
Money Matters
No webinar found at this time.
Gold Academy
Thursday 9th Nov, 2017
7.00 PM London Time
2.00 PM New York Time
6.00 AM Sydney Time
Friday 29th Dec, 2017
7.00 PM London Time
2.00 PM New York Time
6.00 AM Sydney Time
Live Your Life
Saturday 16th Sep, 2017
5.00 PM London Time
12.00 PM New York Time
4.00 AM Sydney Time
Tuesday 19th Sep, 2017
7.00 PM London Time
2.00 PM New York Time
6.00 AM Sydney Time
Swiss Gold Global Training
Saturday 13th Jan, 2018
5.00 PM London Time
12.00 PM New York Time
4.00 AM Sydney Time